Staff

Principals

John C. Pistorino, P.E.

John C. Pistorino, P.E.

Principal – In – Charge

jpistorino@pamiami.com

Nasir M. Alam, P.E.

Nasir M. Alam, P.E.

Principal – In – Charge

nalam@pamiami.com

Associates

Manuel Garcia, P.E

Manuel Garcia, P.E

V.P. of Civil Engineering

Mgarcia@pamiami.com

Tahir Iqbal, P.E.

Tahir Iqbal, P.E.

V.P. of Structural Engineering

tiqbal@pamiami.com

Ashar S. Anwaar, P.E.

Ashar S. Anwaar, P.E.

V.P. of Forensic Engineering

Ashar@pamiami.com

Evgueni Savitsky, P.E.

Evgueni Savitsky, P.E.

V.P. of Mechanical Engineering

genes@pamiami.com

Vincent Sancho, P.E.

Vincent Sancho, P.E.

V.P. of Electrical Engineering

Vsancho@pamiami.com

Architects, Engineers & Inspectors

Henry O. Castro, R.A.

Henry O. Castro, R.A.

Sr. Architect

Hcastro@pamiami.com

Marty Carrasco, R.A.

Marty Carrasco, R.A.

Sr. Architect

Mcarrasco@pamiami.com

John C.L. Pistorino, E.I.

John C.L. Pistorino, E.I.

Mechanical Engineer

Jclpistorino@pamiami.com

Omar N. Alam, E.I.

Omar N. Alam, E.I.

Structural Engineer

Oalam@pamiami.com

Theirry Jacques, E.I.

Theirry Jacques, E.I.

Structural Engineer

Tjacques@pamiami.com

Roberto Perez

Roberto Perez

Architect/Inspector

rperez@pamiami.com

Luis E. Jimenez

Luis E. Jimenez

Engineer/Inspector

ljimenez@pamiami.com

Hamzah Riaz

Structural Engineer

Naim Baig

Engineer/Inspector

Clara Neukirch

C.A.D. Structural

Edwin R. Lemus

C.A.D Civil